Boards of Directors

Osteopathic Heritage Foundation

Robert A. Palma, DO, Chair
Jane W. Cunningham, Vice Chair
George O. Faerber, DO, Secretary
Richard A. Vincent, President/CEO
Thomas M. Anderson, DO
Thomas E. Baker, DO
Rebecca E. deVillers, DO
Jeffrey D. Hutchison, DO
Peter E. Johnston, DO
Kathy A. Krendl, PhD
Ronald G. Linville
Frederick L. Oremus
Robert C. Overs

Osteopathic Heritage Foundation 
of Nelsonville

Frederick L. Oremus, Chair
Joseph A. Holtel, DO, Vice Chair
Mark R. Seckinger, Secretary
Richard A. Vincent, President/CEO
J. Michael Brooks
Steven E. Cox
George O. Faerber, DO
Susan L. Hunter
Edward W. Schreck, DO



Susan Beaudry, Director of Programs
Renee S. Gifford, Executive Assistant to the President
Terri Donlin Huesman, Executive Vice President
Theodore M. Ofat, Treasurer/Vice President Finance
Erin Prescott, Program Administrator
Beverly L. Rinehart, Executive Assistant Finance
Richard A. Vincent, President/CEO 


Financial Information

To view the Osteopathic Heritage Foundation or Osteopathic Heritage Foundation of Nelsonville Form 990, please visit www.guidestar.org.